1 800 222 6872

Corey Harris: Live! From Turtle Island [Digipak]

Track List

>E Blues (Catfish)
>Sista Rose
>Cleanliness/Babylon Walls Ark of the Covenant [Medley]
>More Precious Than Gold
>Where All the Kings Gone
>Better Way
>A Blues

Album Notes

Personnel: Corey Harris (vocals, guitars, lap steel guitar); Gordon Jones (tenor saxophone); Chris "Thelonious Nut" Whitley (piano, organ); Paul Dudley (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review