1 800 222 6872

Kíla: Suas Síos [Slipcase]

Track List

>Suas Síos
>Mac Lir [For Kevin M.J. Dillon]
>Jigs: Barakaldo/Australian Kiss
>Rachel Corrie
>Length Of Space
>Mikar Dypnic's Transient Nights (In Adult Situations)
>Skinheads: Máirseáil Phádraig Uí Chléirigh/Cas Faoi Chlé: I Dtreo An Daingin
>Last Mile Home
>Fáinne Or An Lae

Album Notes

Personnel: Rossa O Snodaigh (vocals, guitar, mandolin, whistle, chimes); Brian Hogan (vocals, guitar, bass guitar); Dee Armstrong (vocals, banjo, fiddle, viola); Colm O Snodaigh (vocals, flute, saxophone); Rónán O Snodaigh (vocals, bodhran); Seanan Brennan (guitar, banjo, mandola); Eoin Dillon (Uilleann pipe); Dave Hingerty (drums).

Audio Mixer: Karl Odlum.

Recording information: Edenvella Studios; Grouse Lodge; Music Mint; Phonic Studios; Pickering Forest; Seapoint Sound.

Arranger: Kíla.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review