1 800 222 6872

Evil Invaders: Pulses of Pleasure

Track List

>Fast, Loud 'N' Rude
>Pulses of Pleasure
>Eclipse of the Mind
>Stairway To Insanity
>Shot To Paradise
>Master of Illusion

Album Notes

Personnel: Sam Lemmens (guitar); Senne Jacobs (drums).

Audio Mixers: Joe Keijers; Koen Keijers.

Recording information: Grindstone Recordings, BE; Sint-Leonarduskerk Molenbeersel; Waveshape Audio, BE.

Photographers: Tim Tronckoe; Nils Van Nieuwenhuysen; Erwin Poppe.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review