1 800 222 6872

Bella Hardy: With the Dawn [Digipak]

Track List

>Only Thing to Do, The
>First Light of the Morning
>Darkening of the Day, The
>Jolly Good Luck to the Girl That Loves a Soldier
>You Don't Have to Change (But You Have to Choose)
>Another Whiskey Song
>Oh! My God! I Miss You
>Time Wanders On
>Lullaby for a Grieving Man
>And We Begin

Album Notes

Personnel: Bella Hardy (fiddle); Marcus Britton (trumpet, French horn); Chris Grieve (trombone); Tom Donaldson (tuba).

Audio Mixer: Will Worsley.

Recording information: Bella's Bedroom; Elm House Studios.

Photographer: Alex Boyd .

Arranger: Ben Seal.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review