1 800 222 6872

Jon Davis: Moving Right Along [Digipak]

Track List

>Moving Right Along
>Under the Stairway
>Moment's Notice
>Beauty and the Blues
>I've Never Been in Love Before
>She's Leaving Home
>Portrait of Tracy
>Just in Case
>Pensive Puff
>I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues

Album Notes

Personnel: Jon Davis (piano); Shinnosuke Takahashi (drums).

Recording information: Acoustic Recording, Brooklyn, NY (10/06/2014).

Photographer: Simon Yu.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review