1 800 222 6872

Rebecca Pidgeon: Bad Poetry *

Track List

>Bad Poetry
>Freaks and Hustlers
>Below Zero
>Love Is Cocaine
>Spanish Moss
>You Blind Me
>Do No More
>Breathe Into Your Mouth
>You Haven't Lived
>Perfect Stranger
>City of Mysteries

Album Notes

Personnel: Rebecca Pidgeon (vocals); David Batteau (vocals); Tim Young (guitar); Danny Frankel (drums, percussion).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review