1 800 222 6872

Omnioid: Womb of Infirmity

Track List

>Extrinsic Absorption
>Schizoid Embolism
>Expediting Neural Passages
>Pathogenic Neurosis
>Cerebral Anomaly
>Paradoxical Vertigo
>Womb of Infirmity
>Convulsive Cranial Birth
>Cultivating Putridity
>Sculptures of Malignancy
>Earthly Tomb
>Organic Flesh Terrene
>Dissolving Human Existence
>Abysmal Infinite

Album Notes

Lyricists: Ewza Lambert; Sambo Marwick.

Personnel: Ewza Lambert (vocals); Sambo Marwick (guitar, drum programming).

Recording information: Centric Sound.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review