1 800 222 6872

Michael Feuerstack: The Forgettable Truth [Digipak]

Track List

>I Wanted More
>We Walk By
>Clackity Clack
>Devil, The
>Cemetery Trees
>Mother Tongue
>Glacier Love
>Talking Blues
>Blue Light

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Feuerstack (vocals, guitar, steel guitar, percussion); Sebastian Chow (violin); Pietro Amato (French horn, keyboards); Michael Belyea (drums); Nick Cobham, Laurel Sprengelmeyer, Peter Xirogiannis (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Michael Feuerstack.

Recording information: Hotel2tango, Montreal; Salad Feelings.

Photographer: Michael Feuerstack.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review