1 800 222 6872

Sickening: The Beyond

Track List

>Into the Unknown
>Crucified By Preconception
>Passage, The
>Condemned Blind
>Slow Pace of Suffering, The
>...and the New Light
>Prophecies Fo Eibon, The
>Beyond the Threshold
>Descent Into the Abyss

Album Notes

Personnel: Claudio Miniati (vocals); Alessandro Materassi (guitar); Marco Taiti (drums).

Audio Mixer: Stefano Morabito.

Recording information: MathLab Studio, Florence, IT.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review