1 800 222 6872

Enemy Planes: Beta Lowdown [Slipcase]

Track List

>Automatic Catatonic
>Bare Your Teeth
>We Want Blood
>Stranger Danger
>Between Lives
>(O' Ensnared) Swans
>Just a Ghost
>No Strings
>Future Corp

Album Notes

Personnel: Casey Call (vocals, guitar, synthesizer); Kristine Stresman (vocals, keyboards); Joe Gamble (guitar); Shon Troth (lap steel guitar); Joe Call (drums).

Audio Mixer: Duane Lundy.

Recording information: Shangri-La, Lexington, KY; The Terrarium, Minneapolis, MN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review