1 800 222 6872

JC & Laney: As We Are

Track List

>Together We Can Roll
>For No Apparent Reason
>Side by Side
>End of the Flame
>Follow Your Shadow Home
>When You're Sure Let Me Know
>Bye Bye Sweet Dream
>Say You're Mine
>On the Ugly Side
>Heart of Steel
>I Wanna Be Loved
>Simpler Way
>World for Two

Album Notes

Personnel: JC Scott (vocals, acoustic guitar); Laney Greynolds (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Steve Wood .

Recording information: Benaji Studio, Laguna Beach, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review