1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Now 2014, Vol. 3 [Sony]

Track List

>New Thang - Redfoo
>Superheroes - The Script
>I'm Ready - AJR
>Only Love Can Hurt Like This - Paloma Faith
>Amnesia - 5 Seconds of Summer
>Come Home with Me - Guy Sebastian
>What Are You Waiting For? - Nickelback
>I Lived - OneRepublic
>Mess Is Mine - Vance Joy
>Centuries - Fall Out Boy
>Gladiator - Dami Im
>Angel in Blue Jeans - Train
>Flashed Junk Mind - Milky Chance
>Dear Jane - The Madden Brothers
>Never Be the Same - Jessica Mauboy
>Good Kisser - Usher
>Good Life, The - The Collective
>When You Were Mine - Taylor Henderson
>Back Home - Andy Grammer
>Won't Let You Down - Hilltop Hoods


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review