1 800 222 6872

Ladyscissors: Glitterbox

Track List

>Take a Ride
>Please Do Not Go
>Wasting Time
>Don't Worry About the Government
>Long Lost Glass Shoe
>Down Down Down
>Red / Blue
>Mama's Little Baby
>World Isn't Going to End Instantly, The
>Last Lucky Song

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Jon Hain; Stephanie Rearick.

Photographer: Jon Hain.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review