1 800 222 6872

Z.Z. Hill: The Brand New Z.Z. Hill

Album Notes

Personnel includes: Z.Z. Hill, Bob Carl Bailey, Cleazell Brown (vocals); Jesse Carr, Pete Carr (guitar); Hank Kranen, Mike Slough (horns); Swamp Dogg (piano); Phil Sanchez, Charles Haywood (bass); Lou Mullenix (drums).

This is a '70s Swamp Dogg-produced concept album. ~ Richard Pack


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review