1 800 222 6872

Bob Crespo: The Days Sessions [Digipak]

Track List

>Underneath a Yellow Moon
>Forevermore (Twinsong)
>Everything Changes
>Whole Night Through, The
>Let Me In
>Jackson Town
>River Of Love
>Jenny Take a Ride
>How Long Must We Wait
>Here's to Love
>Let the Show Go On
>28 Dream
>Waltz for Louise

Album Notes

Recording information: Footprint Studio, Brooklyn, NY.

Arranger: Bob Crespo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review