1 800 222 6872

John Carter (Clarinet)/Bobby Bradford (Jazz): Self-Determination Music

Track List

>Sunday Afternoon Jazz Blues Society, The
>Eye of the Storm, The

Album Notes

Personnel: John Carter (reeds); Bobby Bradford (trumpet); Bruz Freeman (drums).

Audio Mixer: Ami Hadani.

Liner Note Author: Dean Rudland.

Photographer: Irv Glaser.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product