1 800 222 6872

Sykosis: Ghost of a Killer (The Full Story)

Track List

>Light Remains On, The
>Lost My Heart In Memphis
>Shallow Graves
>Dèjá Vu
>Self Inflicted
>Paralyzed Sky
>Running Away
>Trenches, The
>Drag Me To the Bottom
>Ghost of a Killer

Album Notes

Personnel: Tedy Butte (vocals); Justin Kalenits (guitar, background vocals); Jesse Canter (keyboards, programming, sampler); Tommy Drumz (drums, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Noah Buchanan.

Recording information: Brainchild Studio's, Lakewood, OH.

Photographer: Jamie Burlovich.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review