1 800 222 6872

Doug Hammer/Amethyste: Secret World [Digipak]

Track List

>Ones We Leave Behind, The
>Winter's Last Goodbye
>Crimson Sky
>Desert Bloom
>Crystal Water
>Dorado Wind, El
>Road Behind, The
>Wrapped in Hope
>I Will Wait

Album Notes

Photographer: Jenny Dean.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review