1 800 222 6872

Danny Coots/Adam Swanson: Hum All Your Troubles Away

Track List

>Maple Leaf Rag
>Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
>Cootie Crawl, The
>Hum All Your Troubles Away
>French Pastry Rag
>Texas Blues
>Rainbow On the River
>When the Sun Goes Down In Dixie
>King Chanticleer
>Memphis Blues
>Chicago Flyer
>I've Got a Feeling I'm Falling
>Alexander's Ragtime Band
>St. Louis Blues
>Blue is the Evening
>Heart-Ache Blues
>Yellow Dog Blues/I Wonder Where My Easy Rider's Gone
>Slightly Fantastic (AKA Puppet's Holiday)
>Love Letters In the Sand/In the Doorway (Where We Used To Kiss Goodnight)
>Cop On the Beat, the Man In the Moon, and Me/Until the Real Thing Comes Along, The
>Dreams of Old L.A.
>Razor Blades

Album Notes

Personnel: Danny Coots (drums); Adam Swanson (piano).

Liner Note Author: Adam Swanson.

Recording information: Playground Studios, Nashville, TN (05/14/2014-05/15/2014).

Photographer: Rich Berry.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product