1 800 222 6872

Ethan Iverson/Albert "Tootie" Heath/Ben Street: Philadelphia Beat [Digipak]

Track List

>Bag's Groove
>Reets and I
>I Will Survive
>Memories of You
>Con Alma
>Wachet Auf, Ruft uns die Stimme, BWV 140
>Everything Must Change
>Speak Low
>Pentatonic Etude

Album Notes

Personnel: Ethan Iverson (piano); Albert "Tootie" Heath (drums).

Audio Mixer: Pete Rende.

Liner Note Authors: Ethan Iverson; Hyland Harris.

Recording information: Turtle Studios, Philadelphia, PA (10/05/2014/10/07/2014).

Photographer: Michael Perez-Cisneros.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review