1 800 222 6872

Psycroptic: Psycroptic [Digipak]

Track List

>Echoes to Come
>Soul Once Lost, A
>Setting the Skies Ablaze
>Ideals That Won't Surrender
>Sentence of Immortality
>World Discarded, The
>Endless Wandering

Album Notes

Personnel: Jason Peppiatt (vocals); Joe Haley (guitar); David Haley (drums).

Audio Mixer: Joe Haley.

Recording information: Crawlspace Studios (03/2014-08/2014); Red Planet Studios (03/2014-08/2014); Woodstock Studios (03/2014-08/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review