1 800 222 6872

The Fairfield Four: Still Rockin' My Soul!

Track List

>Rock My Soul
>Come On In This House
>Baptism of Jesus
>Children Go Where I Send Thee - (featuring Lee Ann Womack)
>Jesus Gave Me Water
>I Love the Lord (He Heard My Cry)
>My Rock
>I Got Jesus and That's Enough
>Don't Let Nobody Turn You Around
>Highway To Heaven
>I Love the Lord (Reprise)

Album Notes

Personnel: Levert Allison, Bobbye Sherrell (tenor); Larrice Byrd, Sr. (baritone).

Liner Note Author: Jerry Zolten.

Recording information: Catch This Music, Nashville, TN.

Photographers: Padrion Scott; Gretchen Troop.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased