1 800 222 6872

Ovid's Withering: Scryers of the Ibis

Track List

>Earthshaker I
>Earthshaker II
>Oedipus Complex
>Murder To Dissect
>Winter In Tomis
>Omen of Lycaon, The
>God of Shepherds and Flocks, The
>Falsehood of Blasphemous Voices
>Reckoning. The Summoning. The Purge., The
>Panikon Deima

Album Notes

Lyricist: Aaron Rodriguez.

Personnel: Mark Gonzalez, Aaron Rodriguez (vocals, guitar); Matthew Suits, Jj "Shiv" Polachek (vocals); Dustin Rogers (drums).

Audio Mixer: Aaron Smith.

Recording information: Ovidius Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review