1 800 222 6872

Saffron Pistils: Too Cool to Be Popular [Digipak]

Track List

>See It the Same
>Sun, The
>Killing Me
>Birth and Death
>I Love You
>Wake Up
>Wasting Away
>Cure, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Raya Nitai (vocals, guitars); Matt Robidoux (guitars, cello, piano); Steve Specter (slide guitar); Murph (drums).

Audio Mixer: Justin Pizzoferrato.

Recording information: Sonelab, Easthampton, MA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review