1 800 222 6872

Rob Zombie: Spookshow International Live [PA]

Track List

>Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
>Living Dead Girl
>Dead City Radio
>Drum Solo
>More Human Than Human
>Sick Bubblegum
>House of 1000 Corpses
>Meet the Creeper
>Never Gonna Stop
>Blitzkrieg Bop
>Thunder Kiss '65
>Jesus Frankenstein
>We're An American Band
>Demonoid Phenomenon
>Pussy Liquor
>Demon Speeding
>Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga

Album Notes

Personnel: Rob Zombie (vocals); John Five (guitar); Ginger Fish (drums).

Audio Mixer: Zeuss.

Recording information: USA.

Photographer: Rob Fenn.

Released via T-Boy Records, Spookshow International Live is the first collection of live music from the horror music/film icon since 2007's Zombie Live. Recorded during Zombie and company's 2013 Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor tour, the 19-track set list, none of which has been tampered with (no overdubs, exaggerated crowd noise, etc.), includes fan favorites like "Living Dead Girl," "House of 1000 Corpses," "Dragula," and "Superbeast," as well as covers of the Ramones' "Blitzkrieg Bop" and Grand Funk Railroad's "We're an American Band." ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review