1 800 222 6872

Chastain: 7th of Never [Deluxe]

Track List

>We Must Carry On
>It's Too Late For Yesterday
>Wicked Are Restless, The
>7th of Never, The
>Take Me Back In Time
>Feel His Magic
>It's Too Late For Yesterday [Instrumental]
>7th of Never [Instrumental], The

Album Notes

Personnel: Leather Leone (vocals); David T. Chastain (guitar); Ken Mary (drums).

Audio Mixer: Steve Fontano.

Liner Note Authors: Carlos Ramirez; Mark Putterford.

Recording information: Counterpart Creative Studios, Cincinnati, OH; Prairie Sun Recording Studios, Cotati, CA; Steve Lawson Studios, Seattle, WA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review