1 800 222 6872

The Adolescents: La Vendetta E un Piatto Che Va Servito Freddo

Track List

>Monolith At The Mountlake Terrace
>Dish Best Served Cold, A
>Double Down
>Fukushima Lemon Twist
>Last Laugh, The
>Thirty Seconds To Malibu
>Silent Water
>Talking To Myself
>Formula 13
>Rinse Cycle
>Ricochet Heart
>Nothing Left To Say
>Sanctuary & The High Cost Of Misery
>Let It Go

Album Notes

Personnel: Tony Reflex (vocals); Dan Root (guitar, background vocals); Mike Cambra (drums); Paul Miner (shaker, tambourine, background vocals); Greg Stocks, Efren Schultz, Steve Soto (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Paul Miner.

Recording information: Buzzbomb Sound Labs, Orange, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product