1 800 222 6872

Chastain: Voice of the Cult [Deluxe]

Track List

>Voice Of The Cult, The
>Live Hard
>Chains Of Love
>Share Yourself With Me
>Fortune Teller
>Child Of Evermore
>Soldiers Of The Flame
>Evil For Evil
>Take Me Home
>Voice Of The Cult [Instrumental], The
>Evil For Evil [Instrumental]

Album Notes

Personnel: Leather Leone (vocals); David T. Chastain (guitar); Ken Mary (drums).

Audio Mixer: Terry Date.

Liner Note Authors: Jeff Moses; Carlos Ramirez; Lewis Wallace.

Recording information: Counterpart Creative Studios, Cincinnati, OH; Steve Lawson Studios, Seattle, WA.

Photographer: Joe Paciolla.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review