1 800 222 6872

Anne McCue: Blue Sky Thinkin' [Digipak]

Track List

>Dig Two Graves
>Things You Left Out in the Rain
>Spring Cleaning in the Wintertime
>Devil in the Middle
>Long Tall Story
>Little White Cat
>It Wasn't Even Fun While It Lasted
>Save a Life
>Uncanny Moon
>Cowgirl Blues
>Knock On Wood
>Blue Sky Thinkin'

Album Notes

Personnel: Anne McCue (vocals, guitar, lap steel guitar, dobro); Deanie Richardson (violin); Carl Byron (accordion, piano, Wurlitzer organ); Jim Hoke (clarinet); Randy Leago (saxophone); Steve Herrmann (trumpet); Dusty Wakeman (double bass, electric bass, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Dusty Wakeman.

Recording information: Flying Machine Studio, Nashville, TN; Honky Abbey, Los Angeles, CA; Mad Dog.

Photographers: Denise Fussell; Rebecca Pless.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review