1 800 222 6872

Alysia Tromblay: Vox Topography, Vol. 1

Track List

>Sweet Forgiveness and The Generating of Enlightened Mind
>Row Row Row Your Boat
>Sounding Dream and A Om Hung a a Kar Sa Le W'Od a Yang Om Du, The
>Om Ma Tri Mu Ye Sa Le Dhu
>A Kar a Med Du Tri Su Nagpo
>Waterblessings for the Children
>You Make Me Rain
>Ubi Caritas and Dona Nobis
>Prevailing Winds of Prayer

Album Notes

Liner Note Authors: Albert Einstein; Noah Levine; Joan Morris.

Arranger: Alysia Tromblay.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review