1 800 222 6872

Curtis Nowosad: Dialectics [Digipak]

Track List

>Speak No Evil
>Empirically Speaking
>159 & St. Nick
>A Casual Test
>Gleaning & Dreaming
>I Remember You

Album Notes

Personnel: Curtis Nowosad (drums); Jimmy Greene (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Derrick Gardner (trumpet); Will Bonness (piano); Steve Kirby (acoustic bass).

Audio Mixer: Laurent Roy.

Liner Note Author: Kevin Sun.

Recording information: Musirex Studios, Winnipeg, Manitoba (06/17/2014/06/18/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review