1 800 222 6872

Glenn Wilson: Timely

Track List

>To Wisdom The Prize
>Inner Life
>Dylan's Delight
>Fat Beat
>Nothing Like You Has Ever Been Seen Before

Album Notes

Personnel: Glenn Wilson (baritone saxophone); John D'earth (trumpet, flugelhorn); John Toomey (piano); Tony Martucci (drums).

Liner Note Authors: Glenn Wilson; Robert D. Rusch; Peter McElhinney.

Recording information: Havana Nights Jazz Club, Virginia Beach, VA (09/30/2012-10/01/2012).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review