1 800 222 6872

Larry Coryell: Heavy Feel [Digipak]

Track List

>Ghost Note
>River Crossing
>Way It Was, The
>Heavy Feel
>2011 East
>Sharing Air
>Foot Path To Oasis

Album Notes

Personnel: Larry Coryell (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); George Brooks (soprano saxophone); Matt Montgomery (acoustic bass, electric bass); Mike Hughes (drums).

Audio Mixer: Gregory Howe.

Recording information: Area J Studio, Berkeley, California (07/27/2014/07/28/2014).

Photographer: Gregory Howe.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product