1 800 222 6872

Frankenstein 3000: America's Hit Remakers *

Track List

>Welcome to the Monkey House
>Good Morning, Good Morning
>Sheer Heart Attack
>American Nights w/Cherie Currie
>Bop 'Til You Drop w/Cheetah Chrome
>Blockbuster/The Jean Genie
>Shonen Knife
>20th Century Boy w/Shawn Mars, Steve Conte and Leif Garrett
>It's Only Love
>Can't Stand It
>Pussy and Money
>Rockaway Beach w/Handsome Dick Manitoba
>Babylon w/David Johansen
>I'm the Man/What I Like About You
>Mystery Achievement
>Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)/The End
>Monday Sucks Version 1
>Monday Sucks Version 2

Album Notes

Personnel: Keith Roth, Steve Conte (vocals, guitar); David Johansen, Leif Garrett, Shawn Mars (vocals); Bob "Derwood" Andrews, Steve DeAcutis (guitar); Clint Gascoyne (drums, background vocals); Eric Hoagland (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Steve DeAcutis.

Recording information: Sound Spa Studios; Studio 16, New York, NY; WRAT.

Photographer: Linda Rowe.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review