1 800 222 6872

The Lennerockers: Lennerockers & Friends

Track List

>Hot Dog
>Sweet Love On My Mind - (featuring Sandy Ford)
>Just a Closer Walk With Thee/How Great Thou Art
>Don't Leave Me No - (featuring Graham Fenton)
>Long Blond Hair
>Rocky Road Blues
>Who Do You Love - (featuring Johnny Carroll)
>Down in Louisiana - (featuring Christian Schimanski/Francois Polanski)
>Wells Fargo Trail - (featuring Orville Nash)
>Suburb Backyard Blues
>Weekend Love
>Home of the Blues
>Hoochie Coochie Daddy - (featuring Jean Vincent)
>Sweet Angel Lies
>White Mice, Pink Elephants and Strong Brown Liqueur - (featuring Danny & the Wonderbras)
>Twelve Bar Blues and a Case of Beer - (featuring Norbert Meistrowitz/Martin Wurm)
>Rockin' at the Ritz
>Poor Boy Blues
>Gospel Medley - (featuring Christian Schimanski/Rose Maddox)
>Teenage Boogie
>Gunning for the Dog - (featuring Graham Fenton)
>Pullman City Blues
>Put Your Cat Clothes On - (featuring Andy Lee)
>Midnight Rider - (featuring Johnny Carroll)
>Crazy Arms - (featuring Sylvia Horn)
>Hillbilly Rock - (featuring Peter Caulton)
>Ole Slew Foot - (featuring Rose Maddox)
>Rockin' Pneumonia & the Boogie Woogie Flu
>Get Along
>Tennessee Whiskey - (featuring Francois Polanski)
>Pink and Black - (featuring Sandy Ford)
>You Gambled - (featuring Ray Campi/The Crystalairs)
>Quarter, The
>Baby Blue - (featuring Jean Vincent)
>Honey Bun
>Tear It Up
>Oh Freedom - (featuring Graham Fenton/Sandy Ford/Johnny & The Roccos/Johnny Carroll/Andy Lee/Sylvia Horn/The Crystalairs/Charlie Gracie)

Album Notes

Personnel: Stefan Koch (vocals, guitar, mandolin, harmonica, accordion, piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Frank Butgereit (vocals, guitar, percussion); Michael Ele Koch (vocals, banjo, piano, percussion); Dirk Mankel (vocals, drums); Ulrik Remy, Thomas Gross, Andreas Burghardt, Christoph Nitz, Beate Koschay, Alexandra Klüppel, Daniela Butgereit, Christine von Scheidt, Rolf Kaudelka (vocals); Sabine König (harp); Kai Gottdang, Michael Rzadkowsky (violin); Ulrich Berg , Anna Viondring (viola); Thomas Büttner (cello); Peter Sagurna (saxophone); Chad Hawkins (double bass); Michael Schott, Thomas Kässens, Zeljko Subotic (drums).

Audio Mixers: Andreas Burghardt; Thomas Kässens.

Recording information: TBS-Studios.

Photographers: Michael Nehring; Thorsten Staniszewski.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review