1 800 222 6872

Iron Lamb: Fool's Gold

Track List

>One Way Track
>Smile Now Cry Later
>Feed the Fire
>Leave Me Be
>Pink Mist
>Center of the Universe
>Rip It Up
>Deadend Blues

Album Notes

Personnel: Daniel Bragman (vocals); Johan Wallin, Jens Bäckelnin (guitar); Peter Bjärgö (piano); Thomas Daun (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Linus Nirbrant.

Recording information: Audiogrind Studio (2014); Golden Silver Productions (2014); Studio Beast (2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review