1 800 222 6872

Mighty Mocambos: Showdown [Digipak]

Track List

>Road to Earth - (featuring Peter Thomas)
>It's the Music - (featuring DJ Snoop/Hektek/Afrika Bambaataa/Charlie Funk/Deejay Snoop)
>In the Dark
>Spell of Ra-Orkon, The
>Political Power - (featuring Afrika Bambaataa/Charlie Funk)
>Drifting Stars
>Not Get Caught - (featuring DeRobert Adams/DeRobert)
>Locked and Loaded
>Hot Stuff - (featuring DJ Snoop/Afrika Bambaataa/Charlie Funk/Deejay Snoop)
>Showdown, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Mighty Mocambos (vocals); Sebastian Nagel, Björn Wagner (guitar); Bernhard Hümmer (alto saxophone, baritone saxophone); Sebastian Drescher, Philipp Püschel (trumpet, flugelhorn); Ben Greenslade-Stanton (trombone); Hank Dettweiler (piano, Clavinet, Mellotron, mini-Moog synthesizer); Sascha Weise (drums); Pascal De Lacaze-Duthiers (percussion).

Audio Remixer: Def Stef.

Recording information: Hazel House, London; Mocambo Studios, Hamburg; Musicarama, Paradiso, Lugano; Poor Man's Studios, Nashville; Trans-Yank Studio, London.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product