1 800 222 6872

Marshall Gilkes/WDR Big Band: Köln [Slipcase]

Track List

>My Shining Hour
>4711 Special
>Edenderry Intro
>Plant Bassed
>Mary Louise
>End In Sight Intro
>End In Sight

Album Notes

Personnel: Marshall Gilkes (trombone); Paul Shigihara (guitar); Jens Neufang, Johan Hörlén, Paul Heller, Olivier Peters, Karolina Strassmayer (reeds); Michael Rodriguez , Rob Bruynen, John Marshall , Andy Haderer, Wim Both (trumpet, flugelhorn); Andy Hunter , Ludwig Nuss, Shannon Barnett, Mattis Cederberg (trombone); Frank Chastenier (piano); Hans Dekker (drums).

Audio Mixers: Rolf D. Lingenberg; Christian Schmitt .

Liner Note Author: Sascha Feinstein.

Recording information: WDR Funkhaus Studio 4, Cologne, Germany (01/21/2014-01/23/2014).

Photographer: Lieve Boussauw.

Arranger: Marshall Gilkes.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased