1 800 222 6872

Schizophonia: Cantorial Recordings Reimagined [Digipak]

Track List

>Shir Hashirim [From the Dybbuk]
>Tzur Chayenu
>Wehoser Soton
>B'Rosh Hashonoh
>Shir Hamalos
>Vehu Rochum
>Menucho V'Simcho
>Brich Shmeh

Album Notes

Personnel: Yoshie Frughter (vocals, guitar, banjo); Brian Marsella (keyboards); Yonadav Halevy (drums); Rich Stein (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Tony Maimone.

Liner Note Author: Yoshie Frughter.

Recording information: Seizure's Palace, Brooklyn, NY.

Arrangers: Schizophonia; Yoshie Frughter.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review