1 800 222 6872

Afro Garage: Eighteen Ways To Miss Egyota [Slipcase]

Track List

>Daily Craze: Le Trafic
>Whispering Shadows
>A While With The Nile [Bass Solo]
>Un Thé, Deux Sucres [Piano Solo]
>Daily Craze: Encore Le Trafic
>Sans Sucre [Piano Solo]
>What The Moon Keeps To Herself [Drum Solo]
>Daily Craze: Le Trafic Toujours!
>What The Wind Asks, Time Answers [Drum Solo]
>Le Travail Du Scarabée
>Crépuscule Avec Thé [Piano Solo]
>Hummin' Mummies
>Come In My Shop! [Bass Solo]
>Can I Keep A Picture Of This?

Album Notes

Personnel: Jacques Siron (vocals); Dieter Ulrich (bugle, drums); Christoph Baumann (piano).

Liner Note Author: Afro Garage.

Recording information: Chapelle, Fribourg (2005-10-20_2005-10-23&2011-).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review