1 800 222 6872

Community Groove: Euphoria [Digipak]

Track List

>Onto You Now
>Uncommon Ritual
>Green Light
>State of Grace
>Don't Put Me On the Spot
>Purdie Funkie
>Left Rite For Wrong
>Storm, The
>Tell Me What I Can Say

Album Notes

Personnel: Rob Thorworth (vocals, guitar); Gary Gilpin (guitar, keyboards, background vocals); Dave Fairall (saxophone, keyboards); Rodney Dunton (drums).

Audio Mixer: Kevin Johnston.

Recording information: Annapolis, MD; Baltimore, MD; The Wood And Stone Room Recording Studio, Towson, MD.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review