1 800 222 6872

Don Aliquo/The Clay Jenkins Quartet: New Ties and Binds [Digipak]

Track List

>New Ties
>Senor Silt
>Another Cold Front
>Chest Frenzy
>Bandit, The
>Cool Hand Luke
>Grand Entrance, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Don Aliquo (tenor saxophone); Clay Jenkins (trumpet); Harold Danko (piano); Jim White (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dave Kowalski.

Recording information: Water Music Recording Studios, Hoboken, NJ (01/25/2013/01/26/2013).

Photographer: Doris Reid.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review