1 800 222 6872

Tooth: Mudlarking [Slipcase]

Track List

>Paris Shades
>Avoiding the Road To Recovery
>Urban End
>Five O'Clock
>Fire Projects
>Ultimate Kicks
>Passing Through
>Mountain Sun
>Marketplace, The
>Harmony Brew
>Ballad of the Expendable
>Shore Way to Find Yer Egg, A
>Dawn of the Duck
>Sorry Cake
>Monstrous Skies
>Last Kiss, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Daevid Allen (vocals); Kevin Purdy (guitar, keyboards, percussion, programming); Pip Branson (violin); Tim Hollo (viola); Peter Hollo (cello); Sir Robbo (melodica); Adam Cox (Clavinet); Sloth (keyboards); Jeremy Barnett (marimba, glockenspiel); Romy Toomey, Rory Toomey (drums, percussion).

Recording information: Soft Studio (2006).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review