1 800 222 6872

Jackson Taylor & the Sinners: Cantina del Diablo [Digipak]

Track List

>Gypsies and Drifters
>If I Could Have It My Way
>Old Lone Star
>Blue Agave
>Easy Lovin' Stranger
>Cocaine [Deliverence Mix]
>Easter Last Year

Album Notes

Personnel: Earl Hinton (acoustic guitar, background vocals); Hayden Vitera (fiddle); Jimmy El Niño Shortel (accordion, trumpet); Brandon Burke (percussion, background vocals).

Recording information: 512 Studios, Austin, TX (04/25/2014-08/27/2014).

Photographer: Alan Sperry.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review