1 800 222 6872

Matty Love/Avasa/Matthew Love: The Road [Digipak]

Track List

>Coming Home
>Road, The
>Mama Come Save My Soul
>Remember Who You Are
>Lord Lifts Me Up
>Rest Your Head
>Truth is
>Thanks & Praises
>Love. Light. Wisdom

Album Notes

Personnel: Matthew Love (vocals, guitar, harmonium); Avasa Ebony Love (vocals, guitar, harmonium); Adam Van Wielingen, Ryan Dilmore, Ciela Wynter, Sarah Englehart (vocals); David Thom (mandolin); Steve Gardner (violin); Todd Boston (flute); Robin Livingston (piano); Benjy Wertheimer (tabla); Gabriel Harris (percussion).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review