1 800 222 6872

Myrrors: Arena Negra [Digipak]

Track List

>Arena Negra
>Juanito Laguna Duerme Con Los Grillos
>Dome House Music
>Forward Path: Emergence/Di stant Travellers/Permanent Revolution, The

Album Notes

Lyricist: Nik Rayne.

Personnel: Nik Rayne (vocals, chant, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, violin, cello, quena, ocarina, recorder, electric bass, bells); Eco Retraso (acoustic guitar, electric bass, bells); Grant Beyschau (flute, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, drums, djembe, tabla, percussion, bells).

Recording information: Eastland Studios, Tucson, AZ (03/2014-07/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review