1 800 222 6872

Kelly Andrew: Journey [Digipak]

Track List

>World of Discovery
>Glistening Waters
>Keepers of the Veldt
>Into the Sun
>On the Edge
>Along the River
>Promised Land
>Dancing Dunes
>Lost Dynasty
>Sail Away

Album Notes

Personnel: Kelly Andrew (piano, keyboards, synthesizer, programming); Michelle Amato, Mica Robinson (vocals); Randy Chavez (guitar); Kailin Young (violin); Jim Todd (cello); Rodney Garnett (flute); Souren Baronian (duduk); Ciara Glasheen (oboe); Bob Rebholz (saxophone); Christian Teele (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Kelly Andrew.

Recording information: Colorado Sound Studios, Westminster, CO; Kelly Andrew's Home Studio, Englewood, FL; Studio Center Miami, Miami Lakes, FL.

Photographer: Kelly Andrew.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review