1 800 222 6872

Killer Boogie: Detroit

Track List

>Bad Rebel
>Riding the Wind
>My Queen
>Little Flower
>Silver Universe
>Cosmic Eye
>Golden Age, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Gabriele Fiori (vocals, guitar); Luigi Costanzo (drums).

Audio Mixer: Pino Santamaria.

Recording information: HPS Studios (05/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review