1 800 222 6872

Chillxwill: Almighty [PA] [Digipak]

Track List

>Home Grown
>Cents Dae Wun
>Nickel Plated
>Pickin' Pockets
>F.a.Nz - (featuring 6th Letter)
>911 - (featuring Briskinthehouse)
>Warning [Mpa Drum's Remix] - (remix)
>Dollar and Illusions, A
>End..., The

Album Notes

Lyricist: M. Stinney.

Audio Mixer: Ryan Breen.

Recording information: 513 Analog Recording Studios, Tempe, AZ.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review