1 800 222 6872

Little Freddie King: Messin' Round Tha Living Room [Digipak]

Track List

>Bad Bad Julie
>Old Yellow Boy
>Hey Tom, I Saw You
>I Wanna See Dr. Bones
>Run Here Baby, Run
>Back at the Bucket of Blood
>Brother Hay Shaker
>Soul Serenade
>Do Da Duck Quack Quack
>Two Days Two Nights
>Tryin' To Make It To My Shack

Album Notes

Personnel: Little Freddie King (vocals, guitar); Vasti Jackson (guitar); Luke Winslow-King (slide guitar); Robert Lewis DiTullio, Jr. (harp); "Wacko" Wade Wright (drums).

Audio Mixer: Mark Bingham.

Photographers: Jerry Moran; Michael F. Corrado.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review